It’s Rock Band DLC announcement time again.

As mentioned at the start of the year, Harmonix are planning to release the tracks that were previously only available as part of the XBLA game, Rock Band Blitz. Next week is one of those occasions.

Coming for your audible pleasure on the 5th of February are tracks from Avenged Sevenfold, Great White and rock legends, Iron Maiden and Queen. All tracks will feature keyboard support. From Avenged Sevenfold, we have “So Far Away”. The Great White offering is “Once Bitten Twice Shy” while Iron Maiden’s “The Wicker Man” is next. Rounding this release off is Queen’s “Death on Two Legs”, we’ve all been there.

“The Wicker Man” will have the optional Pro Guitar and Pro Bass support for the extra 80 MS Points, while each track will cost the usual 160 MS Points.

  • Avenged Sevenfold – So Far Away
  • Great White – Once Bitten Twice Shy
  • Iron Maiden – The Wicker Man
  • Queen – Death on Two Legs

Have a rocking weekend.