Real guitar game, Rocksmith have released a new Alternative Rock Pack, available now on Xbox Live.

This pack includes the following individual tracks:

  • Rush – Tom Saywer
  • Rush – YYZ
  • Rush – Limelight
  • Rush – Red Barchetta
  • Rush – Subdivisions
  • Vampire Weekend – Cousins
  • The Black Keys – Gold on the Ceiling
  • The Black Keys – Mind Eraser
  • The Black Keys – Just Got To Be
  • Pearl Jam – Jeremy
  • 3 Doors Down – When I’m Gone
  • 3 Doors Down – Loser
  • The Offspring – Come Out & Play
  • The Offspring – Self Esteem
  • The Offspring – Gone Away

All these tracks will also support the Bass side of the game and this DLC will cost a whopping 2400 MS Points.

If you’re just a Rush fan, they have also released a Rush Song pack, which includes all the Rush tracks above, for a more reasonable 960 MS Points which includes a new Authentic Tone accessed from AMP mode, with each track available separately as well, for 240 MS Points.