Radiohead DLC released for Rocksmith 2014

Words by: | Posted: 4 years ago | Filed under: News, Videos, Xbox 360.

Radiohead DLC released for Rocksmith 2014

Ubisoft have followed up recent DLC releases from Green Day and Iron Maiden with a 5 song pack from Oxford-based alternative rockers, Radiohead.

This song-pack includes some of the band’s best known hits from early in their career and while each track is also available separately, you’ll get best value from the song pack. Here’s the breakdown:

  • “Creep” – Radiohead
  • “Just” – Radiohead
  • “Karma Police” – Radiohead
  • “My Iron Lung” – Radiohead
  • “Optimistic” – Radiohead

Each track, as mentioned is available separately for £2.39 each and the song-pack which includes all 5 songs is a bargain at £9.59.

Here’s the DLC trailer, in case you’ve forgotten what these great tracks sound like.

About Phil Kowalski

A midlander, exiled to the South Coast. I once finished Gremlin's "Lotus Esprit Turbo Challenge" & I have the certificate to prove it.